fbpx

OPEN CLASS SCHEDULE

The Limón Company dancers look terrific, committed to making accuracy seem like a full-bodied necessity of life…And, lord, how they fly!
– Deborah Jowitt, Dance Beat – Arts Journal

ADVANCED CLASSES
@  Limón Studio

Pre-registration is required. Sign up here.

10am – 12pm
Monday, February 24* – Kathryn Alter

10:30am – 12pm
Wednesday, February 19* – Savannah Spratt
Thursday, February 20* – Mark Willis
Friday, February 21* – Brad Beakes
Tuesday, February 25* – Daniel Fetecua Soto
Wednesday, February 26* – Kathryn Alter
Thursday, February 27* – Ballet with Giada Ferrone
Friday, February 28* – Mark Willis 

Click link for details & to register for drop-in classes

BEGINNER CLASSES
@ Peridance – 11:30 – 1:00
No pre-registration necessary.

Sunday, February 23 – Mark Willis
Sunday, March 1 – Mark Willis

All classes are open. 
*Accompanied by live music.

“Your class is the highlight of my week!”
-Class-taker: Sunday class with Frances

CLASS LOCATIONS:
LIMÓN STUDIO – 466 West 152nd Street
PERIDANCE CAPEZIO CENTER – 126 East 13th Street (between 3rd & 4th Aves)

~
Bring Limón to your Company, College or School!
Contact programs@limon.org
~