Contact Us

“The contemporary artist can do no less than to dedicate the power of his spirit and the flame of his art to bring light to the dark places”.
José Limón
Click here to join our Mailing List

or send us an email using the form below!

OFFICE

The José Limón Dance Foundation
Everett Center for the Performing Arts
466 West 152nd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10031
Tel: +1 212-777-3353
Fax: +1 212-777-4764
Email: info@limon.org

Subway stops: 1, A, C, B, DE trains to 145th Street

GENERAL INQUIRIES
+1 212-777-3353  x10
info@limon.org

CLASSES
Peridance Capezio Center
126 East 13th Street, New York, NY  10003
(between 3rd and 4th Aves)
Tel: +1 212-505-0886          +1 212-505-0886
Subway stops: 4, 5, 6, N, R, W trains to 14th Street/ Union Square Station
Q or L: 14th Street/ Union Square Station

Gibney Dance Center
280 Broadway, New York, NY  10007
(entrance on Chambers Street)

Ailey Extension
405 West 55th Street, New York, NY 10019
(at 9th Avenue)

 

Leadership
Juan José Escalante, Executive Director
+1 212-777-3353  x17jescalante@limon.org
Colin Connor, Artistic Director +1 212-777-3353  x21cconnor@limon.org
Administrative Staff
Brenna Monroe-Cook, Licensing Director+1 212-777-3353  x15bmonroe-cook@limon.org
Niya Nicholson, Director of Development+1 212-777-3353 x14 nnicholson@limon.org
Lena Lauer, Director of Education Programs+1 212-777-3353 x13llauer@limon.org
Kathryn Alter, Assistant Program Directorkalter@limon.org
Becky Brown, Program Manager+1 212-777-3353  x18bbrown@limon.org
Juliane Silveira, Business Manager+1 212-777-3353  x10jsilveira@limon.org
Kajsa Sundstrom, Arts & Admin Internksundstrom@limon.org
Technical Staff
Logan Frances Kruger, Rehearsal Directorlkruger@limon.org
Christopher Chambers, Lighting Supervisorproduction@limon.org
Bill Schaffner, Production Stage Managerproduction@limon.org
Publicity
Audrey Ross, Press Representative+1 929-222-3973audreyrosspub@aol.com
Representation by
Red Shell Management
Edward Schoelwer
www.redshellmgmt.org
+1 646-495-1564eschoelwer@redshellmgmt.org