Leadership

 Juan José Escalante, Executive Director; p: +1 212-777-3353  x17; e: jescalante@limon.org

Colin Connor, Artistic Directorp: +1 212-777-3353  x21; e: cconnor@limon.org   

Administrative Staff

Lena Lauer, Director of Education Programsp: +1 212-777-3353  x13; e: llauer@limon.org

Kathryn Alter, Associate Program Directore: kalter@limon.org

Becky Brown, Program Managerp: +1 212-777-3353  x18; e: bbrown@limon.org

Juliane Silveira, Business Managerp: +1 212-777-3353  x10; e: jsilveira@limon.org   

Meitav Vilensky, Digital Content Associate; e: mvilensky@limon.org

Drew Chodash, Dance Training & Arts Management Intern; e: dchodash@limon.org   

Waverley Leung, Dance Training & Arts Management Intern; e: wleung@limon.org   

Artistic & Technical Staff

 Logan Kruger, Rehearsal Directore: lkruger@limon.org

Christopher Chambers, Lighting Supervisore: production@limon.org

Bill Schaffner, Production Stage Managere: production@limon.org

Publicity

Audrey Ross, Press Representative; p:+1 929-222-3973; e: audreyrosspub@aol.com   

Representation

Edward V. Schoelwer, Red Shell Management, LLCp: +1 646-495-1564; eeschoelwer@redshellmgmt.org