Administrative Staff

“Do not for an instant abandon that most indispensable asset of the artist, your courage.”

José Limón

Leadership
Juan José Escalante, Executive Director
+1 212-777-3353  x17jescalante@limon.org
Colin Connor, Artistic Director +1 212-777-3353  x21cconnor@limon.org
Carla Maxwell, Legacy Director+1 212-777-3353  x14cmaxwell@limon.org
Administrative Staff
Brenna Monroe-Cook, Licensing Director+1 212-777-3353  x15bmonroe-cook@limon.org
Lena Lauer, Director of Education Programs+1 212-777-3353 x13llauer@limon.org
Becky Brown, Program Manager+1 212-777-3353  x18bbrown@limon.org
Juliane Silveira, Development Coordinator+1 212-777-3353  x10jsilveira@limon.org
Katie Wilson, Development & Digital Content Associate +1 212-777-3353  x19kwilson@limon.org
Hettie Stern, Dance Training & Arts Management Internhstern@limon.org
Technical Staff
Christopher Chambers, Lighting Supervisorproduction@limon.org
Bill Schaffner, Production Stage Managerproduction@limon.org
Elysia Roscoe, Wardrobe Supervisor
Publicity
Audrey Ross, Press Representative+1 929-222-3973audreyrosspub@aol.com
Exclusive North American Representation by
Elsie Management
Laura Colby, Director
www.elsieman.org
+1 718-797-4577laurac@elsieman.org
For International Bookings
Anna AmadeiUS +1 646-696-9528
EUROPE + 39 347-1103-857
anna_amadei@hotmail.com
For Italian Bookings
Daniele Cipriani Entertainment
via Albert Bruce Sabin, 14
00047 Marino, Roma – Italy
+39 0693663062
+39 0693800262 (fax)
info@danielecipriani.it