Administrative Staff

“Do not for an instant abandon that most indispensable asset of the artist, your courage.”

José Limón

Leadership
Juan José Escalante, Executive Director
+1 212-777-3353  x17 jescalante@limon.org
Colin Connor, Artistic Director  +1 212-777-3353  x21 cconnor@limon.org
Carla Maxwell, Legacy Director +1 212-777-3353  x14 cmaxwell@limon.org
Administrative Staff
Yasuko Tokunaga, Licensing Director +1 212-777-3353  x15 ytokunaga@limon.org
Becky Brown, Program Manager +1 212-777-3353  x18 bbrown@limon.org
Juliane Silveira, Development Coordinator +1 212-777-3353  x10 jsilveira@limon.org
Katie Wilson, Development & Digital Content Associate  +1 212-777-3353  x19 kwilson@limon.org
Hettie Stern, Dance & Arts Admin Intern hstern@limon.org
Technical Staff
Christopher Chambers, Lighting Supervisor production@limon.org
Bill Schaffner, Production Stage Manager production@limon.org
Keiko Voltaire, Wardrobe Supervisor keikovoltaire@gmail.com
Publicity
Audrey Ross, Press Representative +1 212-877-3399 audreyrosspub@aol.com
Exclusive North American Representation by
Elsie Management
Laura Colby, Director
www.elsieman.org
+1 718-797-4577 laurac@elsieman.org
For International Bookings
Anna Amadei US +1 646-696-9528
EUROPE + 39 347-1103-857
anna_amadei@hotmail.com
For Italian Bookings
Daniele Cipriani Entertainment
via Albert Bruce Sabin, 14
00047 Marino, Roma – Italy
+39 0693663062
+39 0693800262 (fax)
info@danielecipriani.it