Administrative Staff

“Do not for an instant abandon that most indispensable asset of the artist, your courage.”

José Limón

Leadership
Juan José Escalante, Executive Director
+1 212-777-3353  x17jescalante@limon.org
Colin Connor, Artistic Director +1 212-777-3353  x21cconnor@limon.org
Administrative Staff
Brenna Monroe-Cook, Licensing Director+1 212-777-3353  x15bmonroe-cook@limon.org
Niya Nicholson, Director of Development+1 212-777-3353  x14llauer@limon.org
Lena Lauer, Director of Education Programs+1 212-777-3353  x13nnicholson@limon.org
Kathryn Alter, Associate Program Directorkalter@limon.org
Becky Brown, Program Manager+1 212-777-3353  x18
bbrown@limon.org
Juliane Silveira, Business Manager+1 212-777-3353  x10jsilveira@limon.org
Kajsa Sundstrom, Dance & Arts Admin Internksundstrom@limon.org
Technical Staff
Logan Kruger, Rehearsal Directorlkruger@limon.org
Christopher Chambers, Lighting Supervisorproduction@limon.org
Bill Schaffner, Production Stage Managerproduction@limon.org
Publicity
Audrey Ross, Press Representative+1 929-222-3973audreyrosspub@aol.com
Representation by
Red Shell Management, LLC
Edward V. Schoelwer
+1 646-495-1564eschoelwer@redshellmgmt.org