Administrative Staff

Leadership

 Juan José Escalante, Executive Director; p: +1 212-777-3353  x17; e: jescalante@limon.org

Colin Connor, Artistic Directorp: +1 212-777-3353  x21; e: cconnor@limon.org   

Administrative Staff

Niya Nicholson, Director of Developmentp: +1 212-777-3353  x12; e: nnicholson@limon.org

Lena Lauer, Director of Education Programsp: +1 212-777-3353  x13; e: llauer@limon.org

Brenna Monroe-Cook, Licensing Directorp: +1 212-777-3353  x15; e: bmonroe-cook@limon.org

Kathryn Alter, Associate Program Directore: kalter@limon.org

Becky Brown, Program Managerp: +1 212-777-3353  x18; e: bbrown@limon.org

Juliane Silveira, Business Managerp: +1 212-777-3353  x10; e: jsilveira@limon.org

Kajsa Sundstrom, Dance & Arts Admin Interne: ksundstrom@limon.org   

Technical Staff

 Logan Kruger, Rehearsal Directore: lkruger@limon.org

Christopher Chambers, Lighting Supervisore: production@limon.org

Bill Schaffner, Production Stage Managere: production@limon.org   

Publicity

Audrey Ross, Press Representative; p:+1 929-222-3973; e: audreyrosspub@aol.com   

Representation by

Edward V. Schoelwer, Red Shell Management, LLCp: +1 646-495-1564; eeschoelwer@redshellmgmt.org